6 Days until #Hawkeye Football Kickoff! Counting Down with a Pic-a-Day!

IT’S GAME WEEK!!! I’m counting down the days to kick-off for Hawkeye Football at Kinnick Stadium with a daily photo from my personal archive. I hope you enjoy!

Here is the 25th of 30 of some of my favorite shots I’ve taken on Game Day!  This is probably my favorite sports shot I’ve ever taken. Do you think Taylor Martinez respects the athleticism of Hawkeye LB James Morris?  Go Hawks!

MorrisHorizontalSack

Leave a Reply

