Pic of the Week: Arms Race

Meet LeShun Daniels.  Mr. Daniels, as I’m going to call him from now on, is a freshman running back for the Iowa Hakweyes.  Mr. Daniels is the real deal.  It remains to be seen if Mr. Daniels gets to play for the Hawkeyes this year, or if he we fall victim to the redshirt.  I took this shot of Mr. Daniels as he broke free for a big gain during the 2013 Kid’s Day scrimmage at Kinnick on August 17.  When I was rolling through all the photos I took, this shot jumped out at me.  Actually, it was the massive arms of Mr. Daniels that jumped out at me.

Does your RB have arms like this?  Here is the beginning of the new Arms Race.

LeShun Daniels, Arms Race

Leave a Reply

