Whoa! I have been published!

Wow. What started out for me as a pure test to see if I would even enjoy shooting some pics and posting them on my own blog has turned out to net some recognition. One of my pics has been published! Thanks to Marvin McNutt for scoring that history making touchdown against Indiana and coming right at me inside Kinnick 138 so that I could snap a series of shots. One of those shows tremendous separation between himself and the defense on his touchdown sprint.

My photo is now displayed in a Philadelphia Eagles 2012 Preview magazine in a section grading all the Eagles’ draft picks. The publication is produced from the creator of Bleeds-Green.com. I got to enjoy a preview of the publication and I would say it has to be the most comprehensive Eagles preview magazine available.

Fans interested in the publication can buy a copy here:
http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/323749

Good luck to Marvin in Philly and good luck to Bleeds-green.com!

20120603-084129.jpg

Leave a Reply

