Things I Bet You Didn’t Know: Goal Post Wind Direction Flag

OK, why would anyone take a picture of the Goal Post Wind Directional Flag.  I don’t know either.  I guess because I could!  I guess the other thing you probably never gave much thought about was just how that thing was attached up there anyway?  Well, its quite crude.  Take a look for yourself.

After watching the Robocam come crashing to the field in the Insight Bowl, I never gave these kinds of things much thought.  See, they don’t give you this kind of useless information from our friends at the Gazette.  You can only get that here.

Leave a Reply

